04.05.2013 (day124) SeisComP3

summary

mag1= 13 , mag2= 36 , mag3= 2
mag4= 1 , mag5= 0 , mag6= 0
total= 52
total energy released= 36.364 TTNT

Advertisements

One Comment to “04.05.2013 (day124) SeisComP3”

  1. Felt Report

    Public Id: 2013p333045
    Universal Time: 2013/05/04 at 05:26:51
    Local time (NZST): Saturday 04 May 2013 at 05:26 PM
    Latitude, Longitude: 43.58°N, 172.39°E
    Location: 20 km west of Christchurch
    Depth: 5 Km
    Magnitude: 3
    Felt Reports;
    Rather Strong 1
    Moderate 25
    Slight 16
    Total 42
    Edgeware, Harewood, Heathcote Valley, Ladbrooks, Riccarton, Sockburn, Avonhead [3], Cashmere, Christchurch [3], Halswell [3], Hoon Hay [5], Hornby [2], Ilam [2], Lincoln, Parklands, Prebbleton, Rolleston [2], Saint Albans, Somerfield [2], Upper Riccarton, West Melton [3], Wigram, Templeton [4]

    Felt Report

    Public Id: 2013p333807
    Universal Time: 2013/05/04 at 12:12:30
    Local time (NZST): Sunday 05 May 2013 at 12:12 AM
    Latitude, Longitude: 43.59°N, 172.78°E
    Location: 10 km east of Christchurch
    Depth: 5 Km
    Magnitude: 2.6
    Felt Reports;
    Moderate 1
    Slight 1
    Total 2
    Sumner, Clifton

    Felt Report

    Public Id: 2013p334120
    Universal Time: 2013/05/04 at 14:59:21
    Local time (NZST): Sunday 05 May 2013 at 02:59 AM
    Latitude, Longitude: 38.99°N, 176.00°E
    Location: 20 km east of Turangi
    Depth: 77 Km
    Magnitude: 4.2
    Felt Reports;
    Moderate 31
    Slight 3
    Total 34
    Ohiwa, Ohope, Ashhurst, Feilding, Flaxmere, Halcombe [2], Hastings, Havelock North, Hospital Hill, Mangamahu, Marewa, Napier [6], Ohakune, Palmerston North, Rissington, Taihape [2], Taradale, Tauranga, Waiouru [3], Waipawa, Wairoa, Wanganui [3], Westshore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: