01.05.2013 (day121) SeisComP3

summary

mag1= 16, mag2= 33, mag3= 8
mag4= 0, mag5= 0, mag6= 0
total= 57
total energy released= 25.883 TTNT

Advertisements

One Comment to “01.05.2013 (day121) SeisComP3”

  1. Felt Report

    Public Id: 2013p324763
    Universal Time: 2013/05/01 at 03:54:04
    Local time (NZST): Wednesday 01 May 2013 at 03:54 PM
    Latitude, Longitude: 37.00°N, 175.75°E
    Location: 20 km south of Whitianga
    Depth: 12 Km
    Magnitude: 3
    Felt Reports;
    Rather Strong 1
    Moderate 64
    Slight 16
    Total 81
    Cooks Beach, Hikuai [4], Pauanui [27], Ruamahunga, Thames [9], Whangamata [2], Whenuakite [3], Whitianga [2], Tairua [32]

    Felt Report

    Public Id: 2013p325781
    Universal Time: 2013/05/01 at 12:56:32
    Local time (NZST): Thursday 02 May 2013 at 12:56 AM
    Latitude, Longitude: 43.31°N, 172.20°E
    Location: 5 km south-east of Oxford
    Depth: 5 Km
    Magnitude: 2.4
    Felt Reports;
    Moderate 2
    Slight 1
    Total 3
    Christchurch, Avonhead, Burnside

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: